Clear all interactions
With Esri Maps for IBM Cognos, you can trigger a number of interactions at the same time. Use the Clear all interactions feature to return the map to its original state—that is, when you want to revert changes applied by Update report object, Update map, or both.
When enabled by the report author, the Clear all interactions button appears at the top of the map. If an interactive behavior has been triggered, the button becomes active and allows you to clear all current interactions without rerunning the report.
The button becomes active after the Trigger interactions tool is closed.