Sites can be shared with the team, the organization, or publicly.
Once a site is shared, site administrators can access the site's dashboard to monitor how many people have viewed the site over time.
Adjust how your site is shared
You can change how your site is shared at anytime.
- Sign in to ArcGIS Hub at hub.arcgis.com or by accessing the ArcGIS Hub app in the app switcher next to your ArcGIS Online user profile.
- Find the site you want to share from the list of available sites. The three icons next to your site's name enable you to set the visibility of your site:
- Share with the team- select the first icon to share the site with members of your team. Team members must sign in to access the site.
- Share with the organization- select the second icon to share the site with your organization.
- Share with the public- select the third icon to share the site publicly.