Once you are done working with an operation view, you can delete it from your account. To do so, you need to sign in to your organization in the browser. You can't delete operation views from within the Operations Dashboard app.
- Sign in to your ArcGIS organizational account in a browser window.
Using ArcGIS Online
Go to the ArcGIS Online home page to sign in: http://www.arcgis.com/home.
Using Portal for ArcGIS
Go to the home page of your portal to sign in. For example, https://maps.mycompany.com/arcgis.
Your organization's home page appears.
- Click My Content.
- In My Content, locate the operation view you want to delete.
- Click the check box to the left of the operation view to delete.
- Click Delete in the list of actions above the content list.
- In the message box that appears, click Delete to confirm the deletion of your operation view.
Make sure you have the correct operation view selected before you confirm the deletion. You can't undo the deletion of an operation view.
The operation view is deleted from your account and is no longer available to anyone with whom it had been shared.