Skip To Content

Update listing

To update one of your listings, sign in to ArcGIS Marketplace and go to the All Listings section of the Provider tab of the Console page. The system recognizes you as the listing owner and displays an Edit button. Once you've selected the Edit button, you can make updates to the Overview page. This includes updates to the Summary, Description, Platform, and so forth.

Note:

Once you list an item, you cannot change the license type.

If you've published your listing, any saved edits will be applied immediately to your listing. You can optionally unpublish your listing if you aren’t ready for the public to see your changes. However, consumers won't be able to search and discover your listing until you publish it again.

Confirm your edits and click Save.