Manage mobile content server connections

Once you have connected to a mobile content server, you can edit the name of that connection, as well as delete it, using the context menu in the servers settings page.

  1. Go to the Map Hub.
  2. Swipe to the settings panel.
    Screen shot of the settings panel.
  3. Tap servers.

    The servers settings page displays.

    Screen shot of the servers page with a mobile content server listed.

  4. Tap and hold an entry in the list of servers to open its context menu.
    Screen shot of the context menu for a mobile content server.
  5. Choose an option from the context menu, or press the Back button to close the menu.

    Tap edit.

    Updates the description of the mobile content server.

    Tap delete.

    Deletes the connection to the mobile content server.

    Press the Back button.

    Closes the context menu.